Appointments to Outside Bodies – Cabinet – 7 June 2023

Outside Body	Number/Name(s)
Appletree Property Lettings Ltd	2
	 Portfolio Holder for Housing and Homelessness (Cllr Steve Davies) Member of the Resources and Transformation Overview and Scrutiny Panel (Cllr Alan O'Sullivan)
	2 Officers
	Andrew SmithLisa Conway
Blashford Lakes Consultative Forum	1
	Ringwood North and Ellingham Ward Member (Cllr Michael Thierry)
Bleak Hill/Hamer Warren Liaison Panel	2
	 Ringwood North and Ellingham Ward Member (Cllr Michael Thierry) Ringwood North and Ellingham Ward Member (Cllr John Haywood)
Bournemouth Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Steve Rippon-Swaine
Burgate School Fordingbride Community	2
Use Management Committee	 Fordingbridge, Godshill and Hyde Ward Member (Cllr David Millar) Fordingbridge, Godshill and Hyde Ward Member (Cllr Phil Woods)
Cranborne Chase and West Wiltshire	1
Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Partnership Panel	 Downlands and Forest North Ward Member (Cllr Janet Richards)
District Council's Network	1
	 Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary)
Employee Side Liaison Panel	3
	 Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary) Portfolio Holder for Finance and Corporate (Cllr Jeremy Heron) Member of the HR Committee (Cllr Colm McCarthy)
Forest Arts Consultative Forum	1
	Cllr Steve Davies

Forest Forge Theatre Company	1
	Cllr Christine Ward
Forest Lodge Farm Quarry Liaison Panel	3
	 South Waterside Ward Member (Cllr Peter Armstrong) South Waterside Ward Member (Cllr Mark Clark)
	 South Waterside Ward Member (Cllr Matthew Hartmann)
Go New Forest	1
	Portfolio Holder for Planning and Economy (Cllr Derek Tipp)
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local	2
Government Association	 Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary) Deputy Leader of the Council (Cllr Steve Davies)
Hampshire Archives Trust	1
·	
Homophine Duildings Droomystics Trust	Clir Alan Alvey
Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust	1
	Cllr Alan Alvey
Hampshire Police and Crime Panel	1
	 Portfolio Holder for Community, Safety and Wellbeing (Cllr Dan Poole) Reserve – Chairman of Housing and Communities O&S Panel (Cllr Steve Clarke)
Hanger Farm Arts Centre Consultative	1
Committee	 Totton North Ward Member (Cllr Neville Penman)
Local Government Association	1
	 Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary) Reserve – Deputy Leader of the Council (Cllr Steve Davies)
Local Government Association Coastal	1
Issues Special Interest Group	 Portfolio Holder for Environment and Sustainability (Cllr Geoffrey Blunden) Reserve – Chairman of Place and Sustainability Overview and Scrutiny Panel (Cllr Steve Rippon-Swaine)

Lymington Church of England (Aided) Infant	1
School Community Room Management	
Committee	 Lymington Ward Member (Cllr Barry Dunning)
Member Champion – Armed Forces	1
	Clin Abrica Daird
New Forest Business Partnership	Cllr Alvin Reid 1
New Forest Business Farthership	
	 Portfolio Holder for Planning and Economy (Cllr Derek Tipp)
New Forest Citizens' Advice Bureau	1
	Cllr Alan O'Sullivan
New Forest Enterprise Centre Ltd	2
Them I erect Emerprise Control Eta	_
	 Portfolio Holder for Finance and
	Corporate (Cllr Jeremy Heron)
	Portfolio Holder for Planning and Feenemy (Cllr Derek Tipe)
	Economy (Cllr Derek Tipp)
	1 Officer
	Service Manager, Estates and Valuation (Andrew Smith)
New Forest Health and Wellbeing	Valuation (Andrew Smith)
Partnership Board	
·	 Portfolio Holder for Community,
	Safety and Wellbeing (Cllr Dan
New Forest National Park Authority	Poole)
New Forest National Fark Authority	7
	Cllr Dan Poole
	Cllr Derek Tipp
	Cllr Caroline Rackham
NPA New Forest Consultative Panel	Cllr Joe Reilly
INFA NEW FOIEST CONSUITATIVE Pariet	1
	Portfolio Holder for Planning and
	Economy (Cllr Derek Tipp)
New Forest Heritage Centre	1
	Portfolio Holder for Community,
	Safety and Wellbeing (Cllr Dan
	Poole)
Partnership for South Hampshire (PfSH)	1
	Doutfolio Holder for Discription and
	 Portfolio Holder for Planning and Economy (Cllr Derek Tipp)
Partnership for South Hampshire (PfSH)	1
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	
	Place and Sustainability O&S Panel
	Member (Cllr Allan Glass)

PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee	1
PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee	
	 Portfolio Holder for Environment and Sustainability (Cllr Geoffrey Blunden)
Project Integra Management Board	1
	 Portfolio Holder for Environment and Sustainability (Cllr Geoffrey Blunden) Reserve – Portfolio Holder for Finance and Corporate (Cllr Jeremy Heron)
Ringwood Meeting House Trust	1
	Ringwood South Ward Member (Cllr Jeremy Heron)
Road Safety Council Central Hampshire Area	1
Alea	 Place and Sustainability O&S Panel Member (Cllr Keith Craze) Reserve – Place and Sustainability O&S Panel Member (Cllr Allan Glass)
Safer New Forest Partnership	1
	 Portfolio Holder for Community, Safety and Wellbeing (Cllr Dan Poole)
Solent Forum	1
	South Waterside Member (Cllr Alan Alvey)
Solent Freeport Consortium Ltd	1
	 Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary) Alternate Director – Cllr Steve Davies
Solent Freeport Retained Rates Investment	1
Committee	Portfolio Holder for Finance and Corporate (Cllr Jeremy Heron)
Solent Growth Forum	1
	South Waterside Member (Cllr Alan Alvey)
Solent Sea Rescue	1
	South Waterside Member (Cllr Allan Glass)
South East Employers	2
	Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary)

	Portfolio Holder for Finance and Corporate (Cllr Jeremy Heron)
South East England Councils	1
	 Leader of the Council (Cllr Jill Cleary) Reserve – Portfolio Holder for Finance and Corporate (Cllr Jeremy Heron
Southampton Port Consultative Committee	1
	Portfolio Holder for Planning and Economy (Cllr Derek Tipp)
Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline	1
	 Portfolio Holder for Environment and Sustainability (Cllr Geoffrey Blunden)
Testwood Lakes Forum	1
	Totton North Ward Member (Cllr Dave Penny)
Wessex Water Southern Customer Liaison Panel	1
	 Place and Sustainability O&S Panel Member (Cllr Keith Craze)